The Sacraments are God's way of showing Divine Love and Mercy. We receive God's grace and gifts through the Sacraments. Jesus promised he would not leave us orphans (John 14:18) but would send the Holy Spirit to guide and protect us (John 15:26). The Sacraments are God's way to heal, feed, and strengthen us.

There are Seven Sacraments.

1. Baptism
2. Reconciliation
3. Eucharist
4. Confirmation
5. Holy Orders
6. Matrimony
7. Anointing of the Sick

For more information please check the page of each sacrament or call our rectory at (773) 561-2141.